New Bridge School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Everyone Learning

Curriculum Overview 

Our destination based curriculum is delivered throughout the various stages of the school:


Year 7 to Year 9 (KS3)


New Bridge Pathways (KS4)


New Bridge College (Post 16)


New Bridge Learning Centre (16 to 19)


You can find out more about each stage
of school by clicking on the links above, or view our full school Curriculum Overview below: